preloader

Reviews

General
9.6 / 10
Location
9.4 / 10
Room
9.5 / 10
Service
9.9 / 10
10 / 10
nadine
Exceptionnel Le personnel très sympathique, la réceptionniste Regina était d’un gentillesse exceptionnelle et très à l’écoute. Le cadre est magnifique avec la vue a couper le souffle.Le lit n’est pas très confortable
16 Sep 2023
More
7.5 / 10 Room
7.5 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Athanasios
The hotel is very nice and quiet right in front of the sea (swimming depends on the tide but there is a pool). Staff was friendly, helpful and polite. Room was very clean and had everything needed. Food in the restaurant was really good, some of the best we had in Jambiani/Zanzibar. Jambiani village is within walking distance.Not the hotel's fault but the tide may expose corals in front of the hotel so swimming shoes are recommended or try a few meters away! Although the breakfast was delicious, the choices are limited and during our stay many of them were not available making it repetitive.
3 Sep 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
7.5 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Caroline
Un petit paradis à Jambiani Petit hôtel d’une douzaine de chambre parfait pour ceux qui recherche du calme. Très bonnes prestations, très belle vue, personnel aux petits soins, très propre, très bonne cuisine au restaurant… un petit paradis !RAS
28 Aug 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Tjon A Kon
Het uitzicht naar het strand. Het weer was goed.De WiFi was slecht van waar ik zat.
7 Aug 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
7.5 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Ayelet
A picturesque peaceful place The location of the hotel is picturesque. The hotel is great for those who look for peaceful and quiet vacation. WITH 11 rooms and full service, it almost felt like a private resort. The food is amazing, you must ask the chef to make you local dishes - these are exceptional. Stuff was very kind, friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs.Nothing really..
2 Aug 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Constantin
Natural Garden is the place where we enjoyed 10 wonderful days of relaxation, a view that is now hard for me to describe in words (look at the pictures and you will see just a small part of the fabulous landscape), the extreme kindness of the staff who has just one purpose: to make you feel comfortable and spoiled, a clean room and the quality of a chef who prepares every delicious dish with passion.
2 Aug 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Fraser
Beautiful location and very accommodating staff. A lovely week spent here. Asante Sana
30 Jul 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Lucia
Soggiorno super La posizione è fa tastuca, in una baia riserrvata e lontana dai beach boys. Raggiunbile Jambiani con una passeggiata. Il resort è tutto sulla sabbia con un bel bar ristorante che si affaccia sul mare. Tutto lo staff è gentilissimo. La cucina è ottima, grazie alla cuoca Amina. Ringraziamo Erik, Samuel,Juliet,Neevia, Nazda, Aziza, Hussein e tutti gli altri.iQualche piccola miglioria in camera, ad.es. l'apoenduabiti
30 Jul 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
nicolas
Petite structure au calme avec vue exceptionnelle Je recommande pour des vacances en amoureux Le cadre exceptionnel. Restaurant sur pilotis vue mer et ce calme que nous recherchions. Un grand bravo à nos serveurs Éric Olivia et Samuel pour leur extrême gentillesse. Tjrs aux petits soins pour leurs clients, c'est un gros plus pour un hôtel. La piscine vue mer juste top. Petit hôtel 12 chambres parfait si on recherche le calmeChambre côté jardin un petit peu petite et manque une petite penderie si vs restez longtemps comme nous. Sinon RAS
23 Jul 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
nicolas
Petite structure au calme avec vue exceptionnelle Je recommande pour des vacances en amoureux Le cadre exceptionnel. Restaurant sur pilotis vue mer et ce calme que nous recherchions. Un grand bravo à nos serveurs Éric Olivia et Samuel pour leur extrême gentillesse. Tjrs aux petits soins pour leurs clients, c'est un gros plus pour un hôtel. La piscine vue mer juste top. Petit hôtel 12 chambres parfait si on recherche le calmeChambre côté jardin un petit peu petite et manque une petite penderie si vs restez longtemps comme nous. Sinon RAS
Merci beaucoup pour votre précieux avis ! C'est extrêmement important pour nous. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans notre hôtel. Bien sûr, la vue exceptionnelle de notre restaurant sur pilotis donnant sur l'océan et l'atmosphère paisible sont nos atouts majeurs. Éric, Olivia et Samuel sont de véritables trésors au sein de notre équipe, et nous leur transmettrons vos gentils mots pour leur amabilité et leur dévouement à prendre soin de votre confort. En ce qui concerne l'observation concernant la chambre côté jardin, nous vous remercions pour ces suggestions, et nous nous efforcerons d'améliorer ces détails afin de vous offrir un meilleur confort lors de vos séjours prolongés. Nous vous remercions sincèrement d'avoir choisi notre hôtel et nous attendons avec impat
23 Jul 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Munjol
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet endroit charmant, tranquille et convivial. Nous avons bien profité de la terrasse donnant sur l'océan et la belle vue depuis la piscine.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans notre charmant, paisible et convivial établissement. Vos mots sont très encourageants pour nous. C'est merveilleux que vous ayez pu profiter pleinement de la terrasse avec vue sur l'océan et du magnifique panorama depuis la piscine. Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d'avoir choisi notre hôtel et espérons que vous avez vécu des expériences inoubliables pendant votre séjour. Nos portes vous sont toujours ouvertes et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans le futur. Encore une fois, merci beaucoup et nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur ! Cordialement, L'équipe de Natural Garden Hotel
21 Jul 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Munjol
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet endroit charmant, tranquille et convivial. Nous avons bien profité de la terrasse donnant sur l'océan et la belle vue depuis la piscine.
21 Jul 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Valentin
Quiet and peaceful vacation The kindness of the staff and service are wonderful, everyone is always willing to help with a smile. The welcome drink and food are delicious, we enjoyed breakfast very much! Beautiful hotel with lovely communal eating areas and a stunning view to connect with nature.If you want to disconnect in Zanzibar, this hotel is what you are looking for, although a bit far if you want to get to know the city as well. AC works perfectly, but a window would be great to have.
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a wonderful and peaceful vacation. Our staff always strives to provide the best service with a smile. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the welcome drinks and delicious food, and that the breakfast was tasty. Our beautiful hotel offers charming dining areas and stunning views that allow you to connect with nature. We understand that if you want to explore the city, the location may be slightly distant. However, our hotel provides an ideal atmosphere for disconnecting from everyday life in Zanzibar. Thank you and best regards, Natural Garden Hotel
18 Jun 2023
More
7.5 / 10 Room
5 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Jony
very beautiful perfect place This hotel provides a unique stay. The staff is courteous and professional, and the rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated. beautiful terrace views. The restaurant offers delicious dishes and the location is convenient. beautiful beach, peace and quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.
Thank you for the positive feedback about our hotel! We're delighted to hear that you had an exceptional stay. Our staff strives to provide professional and courteous service, and our spacious rooms are tastefully decorated for your comfort. We also appreciate that you enjoyed the delicious meals in our restaurant and the beautiful view from the terrace. Thank you for recommending our hotel, and we warmly invite you to visit us again in the future! Best Regards Natural Garden Hotel
13 Jun 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
9 / 10
Borys
Ten hotel ma bardzo dużo plusów jak i bardzo dużo minusów. Przede wszystkim największym plusem tego hotelu jest plaża. Byłem na wszystkich możliwych plażach na Zanzibarze i pobliskich wyspach i ta jest zdecydowanie najładniejsza. Kiedy jest odpływ tworzą się sandbanki na które można dojść na piechotę z piaskiem jak mąka, cieplutką wodą, cudowne doświadczenie. Hotel bardzo kameralny z niezwykle miłym personelem który jest na każde zawołanie. Hotel prowadzony przez Polaka, można zadzwonić/napisać dogadać się co do ceny. No i właśnie, największy minus tego hotelu to cena. Jest zdecydowanie za wysoka przez co również obłożenie jest bardzo malutkie a to przekłada się na braki na przykład dań w kuchni. Gdyby cena była na poziomie 400 zł za dobę hotel miałby pełne obłożenie a cena byłaby adekwatna do standardu jaki dostajemy. Niemniej jest to jeden z ciekawszych hoteli na całym Zanzibarze i w zasadzie jedyne miejsce jakie odwiedziłem w którym mógłbym spędzić więcej niż tydzień a to już naprawdę ogromny plus. Basenu nie oceniam ale dodam zdjęcie z basenu bo nie na basen się przyjeżdża na Zanzibar tylko do oceanu.Toaleta, zdecydowanie ubikacja psuje cały piękny czysty z wygodnym łóżkiem pokój. Wrzucam zdjęcie zrobione z ubikacji, no niestety nie da się siedzieć na muszli klozetowej bo ścianka działowa jest tak blisko, że nogi się nie mieszczą a można było zrobić mniejszy prysznic bez żadnego problemu przez co powiększyć ubikację. No i cena. Zdecydowanie właściciel powinien zmniejszyć cenę noclegu, na pewno skorzystałby na tym zarówno on jak i hotel.
27 Apr 2023
More
7.5 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
7.5 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Mateusz
Bardzo udany tylko trochę za krótki, warto wybrać się na tydzień lub dłużej. Fajne kameralne miejsce tuż przy plaży + fantastyczna obsługa. Świetne miejsce zarówno dla szukających spokoju oraz ludzi bardziej aktywnych (jest co robić są opcje wycieczek)
25 Apr 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Djen95120
calme et intimiste un personnel vraiment top Merci à l'équipe Olivia, Samouel, Amour et les autres pour leurs accueil. Ils étaient au petit soin. Environnement reposant et la vue est magnifique, Les repas un vrais délice. chambre propre personnel accueillantRien tout était au top
20 Mar 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Sośna
basen z widokiem na ocean , krzesełka w basenie super sprawa. Kameralny hotel idealny na romantyczny wyjazd, pokoje z klimatyzacjami.brak uwag
19 Mar 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Anna
Super peaceful place, amazing view on the private beach, where we could appreciate the tides changing during the day. Staff super friendly and nice to us, always checking for us and giving advices. We also upgraded our room to the one just in front of the beach and it was super worthed, as the view of the sunrise was super. Amazingly tasty food, we tried almost all the menu and every plate was a discovery, super well cooked and dressed. Being low season we were the only guests, and we had all the space, tables, sunbeds and services, all for us. We felt home and we didn't want to leave.Everything was perfect.
18 Mar 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service
10 / 10
Martin
Piękne miejsce, nad samym oceanem, przyjazna obsługa i pyszne jedzenie, cisza i spokój. Polecam skorzystanie z masażu były super.Wszystko w 100% było dobrze
8 Mar 2023
More
10 / 10 Room
10 / 10 Location
10 / 10 Service