preloader

Opinie

Ogólne
9.9 / 10
Lokalizacja
9.7 / 10
Domek
9.8 / 10
Obsługa
10 / 10
10 / 10
Edyta
Czystość, mili właściciele, którzy zadbali o każdy szczegół.
4 Maj 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Wilczury
30 Kwi 2024
Więcej
10 / 10
Viktoriia
One of the best houses we've ever stayed. The place has everything you could ever wish for and even a bit more. The house is located pretty close to the city centre, just 15 minute ride from the cental station. The place is quiet and calm, overlooking this beautiful lake. The territory is well-kept and fully fenced, we stayed here with a dog and he could freely run around the whole territory without any chance to escape. The dog also got a dog bed, some bowls and lots of pets from the owner. The owners are super friendly and welcoming, they gave us an earlier check-in and left a delicious apple pie in the house. The house inside is new, warm and really cozy. There is a fireplace you can use, all nesseccary utensils and kitchen appliances, barbeque things, good(!) tea and coffee and many more. We really enjoyed a coffee machine and a TV with YouTube. The terrace has some sundecks and lovely chairs, it is so amazing to have coffee there. We had a company of 6 adults and we could accomodate in the house easily. Beds are comfortable, there are enough blankets and pillows for everyone. There is a hot tub near the house you can use for some additional fee and you can also order breakfast from the nearby cafe and it will be delievered right to your house. You can also take bikes (for free) and ride around. The house also boasts a pier from where you can fish and the owner can provide you with some fishing rods and other stuff for it. This place was a fanstactic getaway even in cold weather and really hope to come back there in warmer season. Amazing place!Everything was amazing, the only thing to keep in mind is that last 500-700 meters to the house are bumpy.
23 Kwi 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Wioleta
14 Kwi 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Олександер Капелюшник
5 Kwi 2024
Więcej
10 / 10
Анжела
Дом очень красивый, все новое ,чистое. Всё есть для комфортного проживания. Шикарный вид на озеро и спуск к воде. Владельцы очень приятные , отзывчивые , гостеприимные люди. Встретили нас ,все показали . Мы были с собакой и нам любезно предоставили лежанку и миски для еды. Все очень продуманно для приятного отдыха. Есть гриль, джакузи и даже игра в "Монополие". Отдых был незабываемый . Спасибо вам большое.
2 Kwi 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
igor
1 Kwi 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
IHOR
24 Mar 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Georgios
16 Mar 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
D'Family
Apartamentai, vieta (šalia ežero), šeimininko bendravimas ir svetingumas. Ačiū!
14 Mar 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Andrzej
12 Mar 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Monika Lubelska
Ach..☺️nie chciało się wyjeżdżać.. Nie za często mam czas i powód do tego aby napisać recenzję miejsca pobytu ?ale Warminski Sad urzekł Nasze serca. Piękne miejsce, otoczone zielenią, ciszą i pięknym jeziorem. W domkach jest wszystko co potrzebne aby niczym się nie przejmować. Przez to że miałyśmy taki fajny domek zwiedziłyśmy mniej Olsztyna ? Idealne miejsce na relax czy spotkanie z przyjaciółmi. Co warto podkreślić właściciele są przesympatyczni ? dzięki czemu można tu poczuć się jak u siebie i cieszyć wspaniałym pobytem. Serdecznie polecam ?i mam nadzieję, że jeszcze kiedyś wrócę.
10 Mar 2024
Więcej
10 / 10
Tomasz
Cudowne miejsce, na pewno wrócimy latem.
7 Mar 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
9 / 10
Olga
Było cudownie i na pewno wrócimy WidokNiestety droga dojazdowa
26 Lut 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
The place was great, we were so happy to stay with my friends. Tomasz answered my messages in one minute, that made me feel so safe :)
31 Sty 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Zeynep
The place was great, we were so happy to stay with my friends. Tomasz answered my messages in one minute, that made me feel so safe :)
31 Sty 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Florek
19 Sty 2024
Więcej
9 / 10
Krzysztof Tomczuk
Super miejsce i lokalizacja. Romantyczny widok z okna i kominek ?Jedyne czego brakowało to piekarnika...
8 Sty 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Dawid
6 Sty 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa
10 / 10
Grzegorz
Udany wypoczynek Położenie domku z pięknym widokiem na jezioro, mili i uprzejmi właściciele, przytulne i ciepłe wnętrze
5 Sty 2024
Więcej
10 / 10 Domek
10 / 10 Lokalizacja
10 / 10 Obsługa